Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Band of Horses - Knock Knock

Band of Horses, announced the release of Mirage Rock, their fourth studio album on Tuesday. Produced by the legendary, Glyn Johns and scheduled for release on September 18th, You can hear the first single, Knock Knock, below.

Those who pre-order the album through iTunes, will receive the new single immediately, plus a bonus track, Ego Nightmare. No details yet on a vinyl, or deluxe package. See the full tracklist after the video.

The band will head overseas in November, after they complete their supporting slot on the current My Morning Jacket tour, which includes a stop at Pritzker Pavilion, August 22. Lawn seats are still available.

1. Knock Knock
2. How To Live
3. Slow Cruel Hands of Time
4. A Little Biblical
5. Shut-In Tourist
6. Dumpster World
7. Electric Music
8. Everything's Gonna Be Undone
9. Feud
10. Long Vows
11. Heartbreak on 101

No comments:

Post a Comment