Tuesday, July 17, 2012

The xx - Angels

The xx released their new single, Angels, yesterday, the first from the upcoming Coexist. The track, a dreamy mix of adoration and devotion, is reminiscent of Polica or Beach House.

Angels, is available now, and Coexist, has a release date of September 11, via Young Turks Records. See the full tracklist after the video. They have also announced a Fall tour, with a stop at the Congress Theater, October 20. Tickets on sale this weekend.

1. Angels
2. Chained
3. Fiction
4. Try
5. Reunion
7. Missing
8. Tides
9. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

No comments:

Post a Comment